• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
Spanish Faculty
 
Eugenia Casielles  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - Spanish
303 Manoogian
Syntax, Pragmatics, Spanish Linguistics
e.casielles@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/e-casielles
Jorgelina Corbatta  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Professor - Spanish
323 Manoogian Hall
Hispanic-American literature

j.corbatta@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/j-corbatta
Victor Figueroa  
Title:
Office#:               
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - Spanish
459 Manoogian
vfigueroa@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/vfigueroa
Hernan Manuel Garcia  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Assistant Professor - Spanish

Contemporary Mexican Literature and Culture
hgarcia@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/hgarcia
Connie Jean Green  
Title:
Office#:                 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Lecturer - Spanish
325 Manoogian
connie.green@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/connie-green
Francisco J. Higuero  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Professor - Spanish
313 Manoogian
20th and 21st Century Literature of Spain
aa1340@wayne.edu
www.clas.wayne.edu/Higuero/
Leisa Kauffmann
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Assistant Professor - Spanish
327 Manoogian
Colonial Latin American Literature & Culture
lkauffmann@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/lkauffmann
Luisa Quintero  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Lecturer - Spanish
315 Manoogian
Contemporary Latin American literature and cinema
ah9941@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/ah9941
Marilynn A. Rashid  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Lecturer - Spanish
301 Manoogian
Comparative Literature
m.rashid@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/m-rashid
Jose A. Rico-Ferrer  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - Spanish
317 Manoogian
Early Modern Spanish and Medieval Literature
jricofer@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/jricofer
Donald Schurlknight  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Professor - Spanish
311 Manoogian
18th and 19th Century Spanish Literature
d.schurlknight@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/d-schurlknight

 

Classical and Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
906 West Warren 487 Manoogian
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-3002
Fax: (313) 577-6243
Website: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/languages
Email: aa1690@wayne.edu