• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
German Faculty
 
Alfred L. Cobbs  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - German
407 Manoogian
20th-century drama, German-American relations
a.cobbs@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/a-cobbs
Mark A. Ferguson  
Title:
Office#:
Phone:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Senior Lecturer - German / Junior Year in Munich Program Director
473 Manoogian
(313) 577-4605
German intellectual and cultural history
mark.ferguson@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/mark-ferguson
Donald Haase
Title:
Office#:
Phone:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Professor - German / Associate Dean of CLAS
2155 Old Main
(313) 577-2818
Folktales and Fairy Tales, The Brothers Grimm
dhaase@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/dhaase
Lisabeth M. Hock
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - German
457 Manoogian
19th century literature and culture
lhock@wayne.edu
www.langlab.wayne.edu/lhock/index.html
Felecia Lucht  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Assistant Professor - German / Coordinator of Basic Language Courses
405 Manoogian
German-American Studies, Sociolinguistics
felecialucht@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/felecialucht
Anne Rothe  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - German/Graduate Advisor
453 Manoogian
memory, trauma, the Holocaust, East and post-Wende Germany,  U.S. popular culture, Oral History 
rothe@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/rothe
Roslyn Schindler  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - German
379 Manoogian
Languages, Nazi Holocaust, Interdisciplinarity
roslyn.schindler@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/roslyn-schindler
Hans-Peter Söder  
Title:
Office#:
Phone:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Adjunct Professor and Resident Director, Junior Year in Munich
Junior Year in Munich, Richard Wagner Strasse 27, 80333 Munich
49 89 52 35 08 33
Intellectual and Cultural History, Globalization and National Literature
hans.soeder@lrz.uni-muenchen.de
http://www.jym.wayne.edu/resident_director.html

 

Classical and Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
906 West Warren 487 Manoogian
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-3002
Fax: (313) 577-6243
Website: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/languages
Email: aa1690@wayne.edu