• Delicious
  • Digg
  • StumbleUpon
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
 
French Faculty
 
Alina Cherry  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Assistant Professor - French
479 Manoogian
20th and 21st century French literature

alina.cherry@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/alina-cherry
Anne E. Duggan  
Title:

Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor of French & Director of the Gender, Sexuality, and Women's Studies Program
477 Manoogian
Early Modern Literature and Culture; Fairy Tales
a.duggan@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/duggan/
Michael Joseph Giordano  
Title:

Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Professor - French / Graduate Advisor - MA in Romance Languages and
PhD in Modern Languages
469 Manoogian
16th and early 17th-Century French Literature
m.j.giordano@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/m-j-giordano
Kate Paesani  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Associate Professor - French
467 Manoogian
Foreign Language Pedagogy, Literacy
k.paesani@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/k-paesani
Donald Spinelli
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Chair
454 Manoogian
Eighteenth-century French literature
d.spinelli@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/d-spinelli
Charles J. Stivale  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Distinguished Professor - French
361 Manoogian
Nineteenth-century French studies
c_stivale@wayne.edu
www.langlab.wayne.edu/CStivale/index.html
Margaret E. Winters  
Title:
Office#:
Research Area: 
E-Mail:
Web Site:
Professor - French / Associate Provost
4092 FAB
Cognitive Semantics, Romance Historical Linguistic
mewinters@wayne.edu
clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/mewinters

 

Classical and Modern Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
906 West Warren 487 Manoogian
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: (313) 577-3002
Fax: (313) 577-6243
Website: clasweb.clas.wayne.edu/languages
Email: aa1690@wayne.edu